Zur Navigation


Christine Stelzer

Geschäftsführung

Telefon: 0662/421464

c.stelzer@weinwolf.com


Hermann Berger-Söllinger

Salzburg
Verkaufsleiter Ost-, Südösterreich

Telefon: 0664/2229910

h.berger-soellinger@weinwolf.com


Markus Honauer

Salzburg

Telefon: 0664/2130384

office@wein-agent.com



Markus Ruch

Diplom-Sommelier
Oberösterreich

Telefon: 0664/5336577

m.ruch@weinwolf.com


Georg Vanicek

Wien / Niederösterreich / Burgenland

Telefon: 0664/88454813

g.vanicek@weinwolf.com


Harald Fink

Wien Umgebung

Telefon: 0664/1422030

h.fink@weinwolf.com


Richard Aichwalder

Diplom-Sommelier
Tiroler Oberland / Vorarlberg
Verkaufsleitung Westösterreich

Telefon: 0664/8585237

r.aichwalder@weinwolf.com


Reinhard Hager

Diplom-Sommelier
Salzburg Land

Telefon: 0664/5336670

r.hager@weinwolf.com


Stefan Kuen

Diplom-Sommelier
Salzburg Land / Tiroler Unterland
Osttirol

s.kuen@weinwolf.com


Ines Schneider

Weinakademikerin
Tiroler Unterland

Telefon: 0664/3503465

i.schneider@weinwolf.com


Peter Hellweger

Diplom-Sommelier
Tiroler Oberland / Arlberg

Telefon: 0664/2448055

p.hellweger@weinwolf.com